• 1
  • 2
WORSHIP SERVICE INFORMATION
Weekly introduction to the upcoming Sunday Sermon by Rev. Kent Ingram, Senior Minister

FUMC Facebook

Clergy & Directors

Rev. Kent Ingram
Senior Minister
kenti@fumc-cs.org

 Rev. Jerry Hurst
Minister for Worship
& to Adults
jerryh@fumc-cs.org
Rev. Steve Harter
Minister of Music
& Arts
steveh@fumc-cs.org
Rev. Dr. Todd Spencer
Minister to Youth
& Young Adults
todds@fumc-cs.org
Rev. Tiffany Keith
Minister of Evangelism
& The Edge
tiffanyk@fumc-cs.org

Rev. Patty Walker
Minister of Caring
Ministries
pattyw@fumc-cs.org
Rev. Dr. Chuck Stephens
Minister of Mission 
Ministries
chucks@fumc-cs.org
Rev. Patrick Bultema
Associate Pastor
patrickb@fumc-cs.org
Janita McGregor
Director of Children's
Ministries
janitam@fumc-cs.org 

Melissa Williams
Director of Welcoming Ministries
melissaw@fumc-cs.org 
Leanne Schreiner
Director of Finance
& Administration
leannes@fumc-cs.org

Annalie Ceballos
Graphic Designer/ Communications
annaliec@fumc-cs.org

     
Chris Thornton
Director of the
John Wesley Ranch
christ@fumc-cs.org
Dianna Flaherty
Director of the Preschool 
diannaf@fumc-cs.org
Laura Whitmore
Minister of Visitation
lauraw@fumc-cs.org 
   
       
       

 

 

Chapel

Bruce Phillips
Early Risers Chapel

Sundays 7:30 a.m.
brucep@fumc-cs.org

Finance

 
Colleen Prior
Lead Accountant
colleenp@fumc-cs.org
 

Administrative Staff

Jana Brink
Administrative Assistant
Caring Ministries
Welcome Desk
janab@fumc-cs.org
Donna DiMuccio Bereavement Coordinator Administrative Assistant, Senior & Associate Ministers donnad@fumc-cs.org  Jeanna Wearing
Administrative Assistant
Music and Arts
jeannaw@fumc-cs.org

 

 
     
     
Lisa Szumigala
Administrative Assistant
Children's Ministries, Youth & College Age Ministries
lisasz@fumc-cs.org
 
 

Facilities

Jerom Vasquez
Facilities Manager
jeromv@fumc-cs.org
Tanya Abshire
Maintenance &
Reservation Scheduling
Coordinator
tanyaa@fumc-cs.org

Music

Dr. Joe Galema
Principal Organist
Janice Kinsley
Music Assistant
420 N Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719.471.8522
GET DIRECTIONS
OPEN HEARTS. OPEN MINDS. OPEN DOORS.