CD & DVD Orders 

CDs Online Orders
  • 1
Sermons / Full Services / Videos

FUMC Facebook

Clergy & Directors

Rev. Kent Ingram
Senior Minister

Rev. Tiffany Keith
Associate Minister 
Minister of The Edge
Rev. Steve Harter
Minister of Music
& Arts
Rev. Dr. Todd Spencer
Minister of Spiritual Formation
Rev. Dr. Chuck Stephens
Minister of Mission 

Rev. Patty Walker
Pastor of FUMC Prairie Campus
Rev. Ann McClellan
Minister of Caring
Rev. Patrick Bultema
Associate Pastor
Minister of NOAH Group
and ManUp

Melissa Williams
Director of Welcoming Ministries 
Leanne Schreiner
Director of Finance
& Administration

Annalie Ceballos
Director of Communications

Zach Walker
Director of Youth
Janita Krayniak
Director of Children's
Dianna Flaherty
Director of the Preschool
Chris Thornton
Director of the
John Wesley Ranch
Laura Whitmore
Minister of Visitation 


Bruce Phillips
Early Risers Chapel

Sundays 7:30 a.m.


Colleen Prior
Lead Accountant

Administrative Staff

Jana Brink
Administrative Assistant
Caring Ministries
Welcome Desk
Donna DiMuccio Bereavement Coordinator Administrative Assistant, Senior & Associate Ministers  Jeanna Wearing
Administrative Assistant
Music and Arts


Lisa Szumigala
Administrative Assistant
Children's Ministries, Youth & College Age Ministries


Jerom Vasquez
Facilities Manager



Dr. Joe Galema
Principal Organist
Janice Kinsley
Music Assistant